Autoplex Alberta Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoplexalberta.ca/vehicles https://autoplexalberta.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Autoplex Alberta Vehicles Feed https://autoplexalberta.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/5713287/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/5713287/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:25:38 -0400 2013 Nissan Pathfinder https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/5698677/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/5698677/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 19:29:42 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/5698539/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/5698539/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:52:27 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/5698292/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/5698292/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 15:52:37 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/5678796/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/5678796/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 19:17:51 -0400 2015 Lincoln MKT https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkt/5678535/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkt/5678535/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:50:18 -0400 2020 Lexus ES https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2020-lexus-es/5678496/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2020-lexus-es/5678496/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:33:10 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/5678310/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/5678310/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 14:51:55 -0400 2006 Infiniti G35 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35/5670258/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2006-infiniti-g35/5670258/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:21:55 -0400 2018 Acura RDX https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-acura-rdx/5662197/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-acura-rdx/5662197/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:27:40 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/5662161/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/5662161/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:04:08 -0400 2007 Cadillac CTS https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/5661807/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2007-cadillac-cts/5661807/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 14:53:46 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5616936/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5616936/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:06:17 -0400 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-outlander/5612496/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-outlander/5612496/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 19:46:26 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/5604435/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/5604435/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 17:30:21 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5588301/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5588301/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 19:27:23 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5588172/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5588172/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 18:05:11 -0400 2010 Acura MDX https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/5569098/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/5569098/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 20:24:42 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/5569050/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/5569050/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 19:09:35 -0400 2013 Acura ILX https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-acura-ilx/5523894/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-acura-ilx/5523894/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 18:23:08 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5488188/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5488188/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 20:02:06 -0400 2015 Subaru Legacy https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/5481111/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/5481111/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 18:32:46 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5481015/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5481015/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 17:48:46 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5480865/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5480865/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:21:02 -0400 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-grand-cherokee/5446973/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-grand-cherokee/5446973/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 15:12:10 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5432954/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5432954/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 16:53:52 -0400 2015 Dodge Dart https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-dart/5432945/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-dart/5432945/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 16:39:55 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5406800/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5406800/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 19:58:58 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5396810/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/5396810/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 15:50:24 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/5396753/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/5396753/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:55:11 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/5327855/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/5327855/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 17:04:21 -0400 2015 Jeep Compass https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/5321078/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/5321078/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 19:45:50 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5320856/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5320856/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:12:41 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5320115/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5320115/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:04:25 -0400 2015 Subaru Outback https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/5233337/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/5233337/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 14:58:13 -0400 2018 Infiniti QX30 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-infiniti-qx30/4674747/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-infiniti-qx30/4674747/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 20:39:44 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4662144/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4662144/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 13:59:52 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4658766/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4658766/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:55:10 -0500 2018 Nissan Pathfinder https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/4565469/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/4565469/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 19:35:07 -0500 2018 BMW X5 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-x5/4565442/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-x5/4565442/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 19:06:05 -0500 2019 Mitsubishi RVR https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/4543896/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/4543896/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 22:49:48 -0500 2012 Audi Q7 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q7/4543893/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q7/4543893/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 22:47:55 -0500 2018 Kia Forte https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4202271/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4202271/ Sat, 23 Nov 2019 18:33:12 -0500 2018 Jeep Compass https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3866946/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3866946/ Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:55:55 -0400