Autoplex Alberta Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoplexalberta.ca/vehicles https://autoplexalberta.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Autoplex Alberta Vehicles Feed https://autoplexalberta.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Honda Civic https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/6137823/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/6137823/ Wed, 25 Nov 2020 12:57:30 -0500 2015 RAM 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/6131721/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/6131721/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:23:47 -0500 2017 Jeep Patriot https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-patriot/6098934/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-patriot/6098934/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:09:28 -0500 2011 Cadillac CTS https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/6053898/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/6053898/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:38:26 -0500 2017 Ford Fusion https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/6053682/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/6053682/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:38:29 -0500 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6033885/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6033885/ Fri, 06 Nov 2020 17:09:54 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6025989/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6025989/ Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:29:30 -0500 2017 RAM 3500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-ram-3500/6025656/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-ram-3500/6025656/ Thu, 05 Nov 2020 14:43:07 -0500 2013 Dodge Charger https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-charger/6016839/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-charger/6016839/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 13:12:24 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Corvette https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-corvette/6009825/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-corvette/6009825/ Tue, 03 Nov 2020 14:30:17 -0500 2013 Chrysler 300 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-300/6009789/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-300/6009789/ Tue, 03 Nov 2020 14:11:43 -0500 2014 Toyota RAV4 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/5997867/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/5997867/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 17:49:36 -0400 1989 Rolls Royce Silver Spur https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/1989-rolls-royce-silver-spur/5997837/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/1989-rolls-royce-silver-spur/5997837/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 17:17:17 -0400 2017 Ford Mustang https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/5982216/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/5982216/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:31:23 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/5982090/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/5982090/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:41:00 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5973189/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5973189/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:29:45 -0400 2014 Toyota Highlander https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-highlander/5964678/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-highlander/5964678/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:14:19 -0400 2011 Nissan Xterra https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-xterra/5945340/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-xterra/5945340/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:34:30 -0400 2013 MINI Cooper https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/5935647/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/5935647/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:48:30 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5918430/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5918430/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:39:05 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5918172/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5918172/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:55:36 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5913915/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5913915/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:15:24 -0400 2017 Subaru Forester https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/5913795/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/5913795/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:07:58 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5913762/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5913762/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:40:59 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5913663/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/5913663/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:01:32 -0400 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2008-land-rover-range-rover-sport/5900988/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2008-land-rover-range-rover-sport/5900988/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:31:53 -0400 2012 Subaru Legacy https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-legacy/5900919/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-legacy/5900919/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:04:31 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/5884134/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/5884134/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:27:55 -0400 2017 Honda HR-V https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-honda-hr-v/5884026/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-honda-hr-v/5884026/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:39:45 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-e-class/5883741/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-e-class/5883741/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:05:48 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/5870988/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/5870988/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:10:39 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/5852532/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/5852532/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 17:17:45 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/5831174/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/5831174/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 16:57:33 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl-class/5831086/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl-class/5831086/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 15:57:31 -0400 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-grand-cherokee/5797200/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-grand-cherokee/5797200/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:01:19 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/5698292/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/5698292/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 15:52:37 -0400 2015 Lincoln MKT https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkt/5678535/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkt/5678535/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:50:18 -0400 2020 Lexus ES https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2020-lexus-es/5678496/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2020-lexus-es/5678496/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:33:10 -0400 2018 Acura RDX https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-acura-rdx/5662197/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-acura-rdx/5662197/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:27:40 -0400 2016 Subaru Legacy https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5616936/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/5616936/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:06:17 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5588301/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5588301/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 19:27:23 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5588172/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5588172/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 18:05:11 -0400 2015 Subaru Legacy https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/5481111/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/5481111/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 18:32:46 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5480865/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5480865/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:21:02 -0400 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-grand-cherokee/5446973/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-grand-cherokee/5446973/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 15:12:10 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5432954/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/5432954/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 16:53:52 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/5396753/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/5396753/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:55:11 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5320115/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5320115/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:04:25 -0400 2018 Infiniti QX30 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-infiniti-qx30/4674747/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-infiniti-qx30/4674747/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 20:39:44 -0500 2018 Nissan Pathfinder https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/4565469/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/4565469/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 19:35:07 -0500 2018 BMW X5 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-x5/4565442/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-x5/4565442/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 19:06:05 -0500 2012 Audi Q7 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q7/4543893/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q7/4543893/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 22:47:55 -0500 2018 Kia Forte https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4202271/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4202271/ Sat, 23 Nov 2019 18:33:12 -0500 2018 Jeep Compass https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3866946/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3866946/ Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:55:55 -0400