Autoplex Alberta Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoplexalberta.ca/vehicles https://autoplexalberta.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Autoplex Alberta Vehicles Feed https://autoplexalberta.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Subaru Impreza https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/5054163/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-impreza/5054163/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 17:14:46 -0400 2010 Lexus RX 350 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/5007381/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/5007381/ Sat, 23 May 2020 18:05:58 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/5007366/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/5007366/ Sat, 23 May 2020 17:48:44 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4942581/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4942581/ Wed, 06 May 2020 20:37:03 -0400 2012 Ford E-450 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-ford-e-450/4942557/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-ford-e-450/4942557/ Wed, 06 May 2020 19:58:35 -0400 2006 Mercedes-Benz R500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2006-mercedes-benz-r500/4915743/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2006-mercedes-benz-r500/4915743/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:47:52 -0400 2018 Audi Q5 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-audi-q5/4738758/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-audi-q5/4738758/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 19:24:09 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/4729437/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/4729437/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:29:40 -0400 2017 Nissan Murano https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-murano/4723812/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-murano/4723812/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 18:28:53 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4678734/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4678734/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 17:55:53 -0500 2018 Infiniti QX30 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-infiniti-qx30/4674747/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-infiniti-qx30/4674747/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 20:39:44 -0500 2011 Coachmen CATALINA https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-coachmen-catalina/4674204/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2011-coachmen-catalina/4674204/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 14:01:19 -0500 2021 Gulf Stream Coach 188RB https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2021-gulf-stream-coach-188rb/4674183/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2021-gulf-stream-coach-188rb/4674183/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 13:43:09 -0500 2021 Gulf Stream Gulf Breeze 25BHS https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2021-gulf-stream-gulf-breeze-25bhs/4674174/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2021-gulf-stream-gulf-breeze-25bhs/4674174/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 13:30:18 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz C300 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c300/4668279/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c300/4668279/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 16:28:45 -0500 2017 Nissan Maxima https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-maxima/4662630/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-maxima/4662630/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:36:52 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4662144/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4662144/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 13:59:52 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4658766/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4658766/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:55:10 -0500 2018 Nissan Pathfinder https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/4565469/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/4565469/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 19:35:07 -0500 2018 BMW X5 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-x5/4565442/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-x5/4565442/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 19:06:05 -0500 2019 Mitsubishi RVR https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/4543896/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/4543896/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 22:49:48 -0500 2012 Audi Q7 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q7/4543893/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q7/4543893/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 22:47:55 -0500 2019 Nissan Rogue https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/4507827/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/4507827/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:49:51 -0500 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-outlander/4507764/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-outlander/4507764/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:25:33 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4507728/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/4507728/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:10:49 -0500 2015 Toyota Sienna https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/4493514/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/4493514/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:28:06 -0500 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe XL https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/4488129/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/4488129/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:28:58 -0500 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4433991/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4433991/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 17:54:19 -0500 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK350 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-glk350/4382238/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-glk350/4382238/ Thu, 26 Dec 2019 15:32:37 -0500 2015 Toyota Corolla https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/4361940/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/4361940/ Fri, 20 Dec 2019 13:44:17 -0500 2018 Toyota Sienna https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-sienna/4342137/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-sienna/4342137/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 14:20:00 -0500 2018 Kia Forte https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4202271/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/4202271/ Sat, 23 Nov 2019 18:33:12 -0500 2017 Dodge Journey https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/4147509/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/4147509/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 13:44:27 -0500 2016 Honda CR-V https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/3969459/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/3969459/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:46:26 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3931023/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3931023/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 16:18:19 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Golf https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3866965/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3866965/ Sun, 15 Sep 2019 16:13:56 -0400 2018 Jeep Compass https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3866946/ https://autoplexalberta.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3866946/ Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:55:55 -0400